A wide range of organized activities throughout the season at Crooked River Campground.

2017 Scheduled Events
MAY
Crooked River
Memorial Day Weekend: Pool Opens!
Saturday, May 27 Game night at 7:00 PM.
Sunday, May 28 Memorial Day Cookout at 12:30 PM. Bring your favorite salad or side dish.
JUNE
Crooked River
Father’s Day Weekend
Saturday, June 10 Italian Pot Luck Supper at 6:00 PM.
Saturday, June 17 Father’s Day Blues Festival, Naples Causeway. Complimentary bus transportation to and from festival. Bus schedules available in the office on Friday, June 16th.
Sunday, June 18 Pot Luck Breakfast at 11:00 AM.
Saturday, June 24 Kids’ movie at 8:00 PM.
JULY
Crooked River
Saturday, July 1 Fourth of July Cookout at 1:00 PM. Music provided by solo guitarist Mitch Alden.
Saturday, July 8 Beer & Wings, Wine & Cheese at 3:00 PM. Bring your favorite six pack of beer or bottle of wine to taste and share. Chicken wings and cheese provided.
Saturday, July 15 Mardi Gras Party. Materials and instruction available to make your own mask at 3:00 PM. Party starts at 7:00 PM. Hors d’oeuvres welcome!
Saturday, July 22 Yard Sale / Craft Sale. Do you make crafts or have a few items to sell? Bring a table, set up at 8:00 AM on State Park Road. Game night at 7:00 PM.
Saturday, July 29 Lobster Bake Supper at 6:00 PM. Reserve food by July 28th at the sign-up sheet in the office.
AUGUST
Crooked River
Saturday, August 5 Beach Party at the River at 1:00 PM. Bring a float or use one of our river tubes.
Saturday, August 12 Luau and Pig Roast at 1:00 PM, with music by local favorite Bill Cameron. Dig out the grass skirts, ladies!
Saturday, August 19 Pizza Contest at 6:00 PM, followed by a cribbage tournament. Make and judge your favorite pizza.
Saturday, August 26 Our version of the “Newlywed Game”, with all couples encouraged to join the fun, newlywed or not.
SEPTEMBER
Crooked River
Sunday, September 3 Breakfast Pot Luck at 11:00 AM, followed by a field day of outdoor games at 12:30 PM. Solo Guitarist Mitch Alden at 7:00 PM.
Saturday, September 16 Halloween Party at 7:00 PM. Desserts welcome!
Saturday, September 30 Brewfest at Point Sebago.
October 1 thru 8: Fryeburg Fair
OCTOBER
Crooked River
October 7 Game night at 7:00 PM.
Crooked River
Activities are subject to change.

©  Sebago’s Crooked River Campground. All rights reserved.
This site is designed, administered and hosted by Pelland Advertising.