A wide range of organized activities throughout the season at Crooked River Campground.

Our 2018 Planned Activities
MAY
Crooked River
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 27 Memorial Day Cookout at 12:30 PM. Bring your favorite salad or side dish. Music by Mitch Alden at 1:00 PM.
JUNE
Crooked River
Father’s Day Weekend
Saturday, June 16 Game night.
Sunday, June 17 Father’s Day Brunch Pot Luck at 10:00 AM.
Saturday, June 30 Salsa Contest at 4:00 PM. We will provide the chips!
JULY
Crooked River
Saturday, July 7 Fourth of July Cookout at 1:00 PM.
Saturday, July 14 Game night at 7:00 PM.
Saturday, July 21 Beer & Wings, Wine and Cheese at 3:00 PM. Bring your favorite beer or bottle of wine to taste and share. Chicken wings and cheese provided.
Saturday, July 28 Lobster & Clam Bake Supper at 6:00 PM.
AUGUST
Crooked River
Saturday, August 4 Beach Party at the River at 1:00 PM. Bring a float or use one of our river tubes.
Saturday, August 11 Paint a picture with instruction by “Jess Makes a Mess” at 3:00 PM. Space is limited. Please email info@crookedrivercamping.com to reserve your spot.
Saturday, August 18 Pig Roast at 3:00 PM. Music by Mitch Alden.
Saturday, August 25 Mexican Fiesta Party pot luck at 6:00 PM.
SEPTEMBER
Crooked River
Sunday, September 2 Brunch Pot Luck at 10:00 AM.
Saturday, September 15 Fall Harvest Party at 2:00 PM.
Saturday, September 29 Annual Brewfest at Point Sebago.
September 30 - October 7: Fryeburg Fair
Activities are subject to change.

©  Sebago’s Crooked River Campground. All rights reserved.
This site is designed, administered and hosted by Pelland Advertising.